About Souq Fann

About Souq Fann

In Arabic, Souq Fann means “Art Market”, but to our vast community of vendors from around the Middle East and North Africa region, it means much more than that. We provide the opportunity for local artists to spread their own unique message via our easy-to-use online platform.
Although our merchants come from a variety of backgrounds, cultures, and customs, they all share one common thread: they are all highly-skilled artisans following their passions.

We believe in talents

Many local producers in the MENA region experience difficulty marketing and selling their products for a variety of reasons. Some live in rural parts of the country without easy access to city markets, some work simultaneously as full-time homemakers, and some struggle to access the internet as a tool for growth. Souq Fann was established as a social enterprise organisation in 2018 in order to eliminate some of these economic-growth barriers for deserving small-business owners and start-ups. Souq Fann is a place for those with an abundance of talent to gather in order to share their work with the world.

We support our local creators

We exist to help our vendors achieve their goals by giving them access to new markets around the world, connecting them with new customers and increasing their sales. On our site, you will find hundreds of high-quality, locally-produced, and environmentally-conscious goods, gifts, and treasures. Each product has a story to tell about the person (or people) who created it. Just as with each item, each story is unique. Souq Fann gives customers a glimpse into the rich history and culture of communities across the Arab region.

Souq Fann celebrates its 1st anniversary

Since its launch in 2018, Souq Fann has supported and promoted the work of more than 60 creative producers, which includes more than 1.000 unique products. In February 2018, Souq Fann received an award in Dubai at the World Government Summit for its role in contributing to the boost of the local economy. In July 2018, Souq Fann celebrates its 1st anniversary and is excited about the future growth of the organisation!

Our partners

Our supporters

Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow

عن سوق فن

عن سوق فن

بالعربية، تعنى "سوق فن" المكان الذى يباع فيه الفن ويشترى، لكن بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من مجتمع الفنانين الذين يعرضون لدينا من منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا فهو أكثر من ذلك بكثير. فنحن نعطى الفرصة للفنانين المحليين لنشر رسائلهم الفريدة عبر منصتنا الإلكترونية سهلة الإستخدام.
وبرغم أن البائعين هنا يأتون من مختلف الخلفيات، والثقافات،والتقاليد فهم يشتركون في شئ واحد: جميعهم فنانون بمهارات عالية يتبعون شغفهم.

نؤمن بالمواهب

يواجه العديد من المنتجين المحليين فى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا صعوبة فى تسويق وبيع منتجاتهم لأسباب متنوعة . حيث يعيش بعضهم فى أماكن نائية داخل البلاد بدون وسيلة سهلة للوصول إلى أسواق المدن. بعضهم يعمل فى الوقت نفسه كربة منزل بدوام كامل، وبعضهم يعانى من أجل الوصول إلى الإنترنت كوسيلة للنمو. تم انشاء "سوق فن" كمنظمة ريادة مجتمعية فى عام ال2018 من أجل المساهمة فى محو بعض من تلك عقبات النمو الاقتصادي التى تقف أمام المؤهلين من أصحاب المشروعات الناشئة والصغيرة. سوق فن هو مكان لتجمع هؤلاء ذوى المواهب الكبيرة ليشاركوا أعمالهم مع العالم.

ندعم صناعنا المحليين

نحن هنا لنساعد البائعين لدينا في تحقيق أهدافهم بإعطائهم مدخلا إلى أسواق جديدة حول العالم، وإيصالهم لعملاء جدد وزيادة مبيعاتهم . فى موقعنا، ستجد المئات من البضائع والهدايا محلية الصنع وصديقة البيئة وذات الجودة العالية . لدى كل منتج قصة يرويها عن الشخص(أو الأشخاص) الذين قامو بصنعه. ومثل كل قطعة فكل قصة هى فريدة من نوعها . يعطى "سوق فن " لمحة من التاريخ الغنى والمجتمعات الثقافية حول المنطقة العربية.

سوق فن يحتفل بذكرى إنشائه السنوية الأولى

منذ انطلاقه فى عام ال 2018 دعم سوق فن ونشر أعمال أكثر من 60 منتج مبدع، بما يتضمن أكثر من 1000 منتج فريد. وفى فبراير لعام 2018 تسلم جائزة فى قمة الحكومة العالمية بدبى تقديرا لدوره المساهم فى تشجيع الإقتصاد المحلي. فى يوليو 2018، يحتفل سوق فن بسنويته الأولى وكله حماس لنمو المنظمة المستقبلي.

شركاء سوق فن

الداعمون لسوق فن

Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow
Leaders of tomorrow